ACMC    
Advance Auto Parts 440-392-9805 www.advanceautoparts.com
African Safari Wildlife 419-732-3606 www.africansafariwildlifepark.com
Akron Racers 330-376-8188 www.akronracers.org
Akron Rubber Ducks   www.theakronrubberducks.com
All State 440-352-8400 www.allstate.com/gabec
American Royal Beauty 614-877-4267 www.americanroyalbeauties.com
Anyes Salon 440-350-4247 www.anyessalon.com
Artesian Springs 440-332-1317 www.whitehousesprings.com
Asa Cox Homes    
Auto Sound 440-951-1440 www.autosoundohio.com
B 1 Entertainment 440-341-0600  
Beauty Control Spa Escapes    
Belding Monuments 440-567-1111 www.jimbeldingmonuments.com
Best Buy - Mentor 440-974-1151 stores.bestbuy.com/168
Big Al's List 440-352-4990 www.bigalslist.com
Big Riggs & Up North Jerky Outlet 330-256-0793 www.jerkyandsmokieworld.com
Blossom Music 330-920-8040 www.theblossommusiccenter.com
B.P. Oil   www.bp.com
Buffalo Wild Wings 440-352-2999 www.buffalowildwings.com
Canton Charge 866-444-1944 www.nba.com/dleague/canton/contact
Canyon Bakehouse 888-566-3590 www.canyonglutenfree.com
Cars.com 440-552-3585  
Cards and Games 440-358-1212  
Cicconetti Insurance    
Cincinnatti Bearcats 877-228-7849 www.gobearcats.com
Cincinnatti Bengals 513-621-3550 www.bengals.com
Cincinnatti Reds   cincinnati.reds.mlb.com
Cleveland Browns 440-824-3434 www.clevelandbrowns.com
Cleveland Cavs 800-820-CAVS www.nba.com/cavaliers
Cleveland Metro Parks 216-635-3200 www.clevelandmetroparks.com
Cleveland Gladiators 216-420-2222 www.clevelandgladiators.com
Cleveshows    
Cometic Gasket 440-354-0777 www.cometic.com
Columbus Blue Jacket   bluejackets.nhl.com
Columbus Crew   www.columbuscrewsc.com
Convoy Tire 440-352-8713 www.convoytireandservice.com
CT Consultants 440-951-9000 www.ctconsultants.com
Danny Boys 440-729-3726 www.dannyboyspizza.com
Dayton Flyers 937-229-1000 www.daytonflyers.com
Debonne Vineyards 440-466-3485 www.debonne.com
Diamond Entertainment DJ Scottie 386-795-0746 djscottie@yahoo.com
Dicks Sporting Goods 440-974-2003 www.dickssportinggoods.com
Domino Foods    
Dr Comfort 262-478-3023 www.drcomfort.com
Dr. Randy Trice 440-428-2565 www.drtrice.com
Eat n Park 440-255-5300 www.eatnpark.com
E Dake LtD Plumbing & Heating 440-259-5997 www.edakeplumbingandheating.com
Emers Air Duct Cleaning    
Erie Shores Golf Course 440-428-3164 www.lakemetroparks.com/select-park/erie-shores.html
EST Insulation    
Executive Events & Entertainment 855-338-3686 info@3ecleveland.com
Family Karate 440-255-7300 www.karate4family.com
Federico Tire Pros    
First Merit 440-466-1107 www.firstmerit.com
French Chiropractic 440-428-1755 www.frenchchiropractic.com
Gazette Newspapers 440-576-9125 www.gazettenews.com
Giant Eagle    
GFS 216-521-1961 www.gfs.com
Gourmet Gift Baskets 888-208-3098 www.gourmetgiftbasket.com
Grant 320-266-4142 www.grantproducts.com
Great Lakes Storage 440-352-6100 www.greatlakesselfstorage.com
Greaterclevelandxc 440-478-5800 www.greaterclevelandxc.com
Guilio Bonazza's Catering 440-266-0800 www.goitalian.net
Hardy Industrial Technologies 440-358-1722 www.magnusig.com
Harry Buffalo 440-352-8800 www.harrybuffalo.com
Holiday Inn Mentor    
Jack Links 440-277-0863 www.jacklinks.com
Jamie's Lawn Care 972-527-3300 www.jamieslawnservice.com
John Rich Jewlers    
Karata Institute    
Kat's Bar N Grill    
Kings Island 513-754-5700 www.visitkingsisland.com
Kings Towing 440-357-5464 www.facebook.com/kingstowing
Kish Heating 440-392-0900 www.kishheating.com
Kohls 440-354-5800 www.kohls.com
LA Charters    
Lake County Captains 440-954-9467 www.milb.com/index.jsp?sid=t437
Lake Erie Lawn & Garden 440-352-9700 www.lakeerielawn.com
Lake Erie Monsters 216-420-0000 www.lakeeriemonsters.com
Lake Erie Otters Hockey 814-455-7779 www.ottershockey.com
Lake Farm Parks 440-256-2122 www.lakemetroparks.com/parks/farmpark
Lake Health 440-375-8100 www.lakehealth.org
Lake Health Physicians    
Layton Physical Therapy 440-428-0422 www.laytonpt.com
LIM O TEC 440-516-5466 www.imo-o-tec.com
Local Tavern Parma 440-882-3365 www.local-tavern.com
Local Tavern Painesville 440-392-6022 www.local-tavern.com
Local Tavern Willoughby Hills 440-943-5926 www.local-tavern.com
Lorain County Speedway 440-522-9152 www.loraincountyspeedway.com
Market Street Family Restaurant 440-255-3131 www.marketstreetfamilyrestaurant.com
Max Screen Printing 440-357-0036 www.themaxsp.com
Media one station's 440-993-2126 www.mediaone-group.com
Mellow Mushroom 440-356-7171 www.mellowmushroom.com
Mentor Lagoons Yacht Club 440-552-3585 www.mentorlagoonsyachtclub.org
Mountaineer Casino 304-387-8300 http://mountaineer.casinocity.com/
Mr. Chicken    
Napa Auto Parts 440-205-6272 www.napaonline.com/oh/mentor/mj-auto
News Herald 440-951-0000 www.news-herald.com
Ollies Outlet 440-974-2486 www.olliesbargainoutlet.com
Omega Sea 440-639-2372 www.omegasea.net
Oron Tree Service    
Optimal Health Wellness Champions    
Painesville Country Club 440-354-3469 www.painesvillecountryclub.com
Painesville Furniture 440-946-1545 www.painesvillefurnitureandcarpet.com
Painesville Party in the Park 440-344-1769 www.parkpartyinfo.com
Painesville Pellet & Stove LLC 440-413-0216 www.painesvillepellet.com
PCWorx Computer Services 440-840-5238 www.pcworx1.com
Perkins Restaurant 440-354-6644 www.perkinsrestaurants.com
Perry Family Restaurant 440-350-1960 www.perryfamilyrestaurant.com
Petitti Garden Centers 440-439-8636 www.petittigardencenter.com
Pickle Bills 800-352-6343 www.picklebills.com
Pine Ridge Country Club 440-943-1010 www.lakemetroparks.com/select-park/pine-ridge.shtml
Piston Power Auto Rama 216-265-2514 www.pistonpowershow.com
Princess Productions 440-622-4917 www.facebook.com/PrincessProductionsMultimedia
Quail Hollow Resort    
Quaker City Motorsports Park 330-771-1534 www.quakercitymotorsportspark.com
Quaker Steak 440-954-9464 www.quakersteakandlube.com/mentor_oh
Raceway 7   www.raceway7.com
Rail Fest    
ReadiGo Foodmart 440-352-3883 www.redigofoodmart.com/bacon
ReadiGo Foodmart 440-354-9317 www.redigofoodmart.com/northstate
ReadiGo Foodmart 440-352-6929 www.redigofoodmart.com/richmond
ReadiGo Foodmart 440-352-2020 www.redigofoodmart.com/fairport
ReadiGo Foodmart 440-352-0496 www.redigofoodmart.com/walnut
ReadiGo Foodmart 440-259-8410 www.redigofoodmart.com/perry
ReadiGo Foodmart 440-285-8807 www.redigofoodmart.com/chardon
ReadiGo Foodmart 440-428-2303 www.redigofoodmart.com/madison
Rideouts IGA 440-352-3600 www.rideoutsiga.com
Ronald McDonald House Charities 216-986-0855 www.rmhc-neo.org
Royal Plastics 440-352-1357 www.royalplastics.com
R W Sidley    
Safari Wildlife 419-732-3606 www.africansafariwildlifepark.com
Safe Communities    
Sandusky Speedway 419-625-4084 www.sanduskyspeedway.com
Scene 76 937-619-3200 www.scene75.com
Second Sole - Mentor 440-290-0185 www.secondsoleohio.com
Shakespeare Company 413-637-1199 www.shakespeare.org
Shepp Electric Inc.    
Smart Car Care    
Snap Fitness Ashtabula   www.snapfitness.com/gyms/ashtabula-oh-44004/1252
Snap Fitness Chagrin   www.snapfitness.com/gyms/chagrinfalls-oh-44022/2152
Snap Fitness Geneva   www.snapfitness.com/gyms/geneva-oh-44041/1005
Snap Fitness Madison 440-290-4255 www.snapfitness.com/gyms/madison-oh-44057/4496
Snap Fitness Mentor on the Lake  

www.snapfitness.com/gyms/mentoronthelake-oh-44060/4585

Snap Fitness Middlefield   www.snapfitness.com/gyms/middlefield-oh-44062/4592
Snap On Tools 440-364-7841 www.store.snapon.com
Spire Institute 440-466-1002 www.spireinstitute.org
Splenda 800-777-5363 www.splenda.com
Stadium Grill 440-205-4745 www.stadiumbargrill.com
Subway   www.subway.com
Sudden Urge Tattoos 440-974-2753 www.suddenurgetattoos.com
Summit Motorsports Park 419-668-5555 www.summitmotorsportspark.com
Sun Spring Water 877-567-9310 www.innovativeh2o.com
Sunride Springs Water 440-564-9743 www.sunrisespringswater.com
Sysco Foods 216-201-3000 www.sysco.com
Terry King Towing    
Terry's Shoes 440-975-9834 www.footcarecenter.us
The Beach Waterpark 513-398-7946 www.thebeachwaterpark.com
The Bicycle Hub 440-290-0185 www.thebicyclehubonline.com
The Laser Tag Group 703-757-8500 www.lasertaggroup.com
The Lodge at Geneva On The Lake    
The Painesville Railroad Museum    
The SPA at the Lakehouse Inn    
Thompson Drag Strip 440-298-1350 www.thompsonracewaypark.com
Thunder Roads 440-678-8608 www.thunderroadsohio.com
Town Planner 440-243-1229 www.townplanner.com
TnT Marketing 440-319-4791 www.tntmediagroup.com
Train Masters 440-256-8141 www.cleveshows.com
Truvia 866-853-6077 www.truvia.com
Tryst Salon and Spa 440-974-4001 www.trystsalonandspa.com
Vector Security 440-466-7233 www.vectorsecurity.com/geneva-vector-security
Vein Clinic    
Verdi Photogrpahy.com 440-567-4749 www.facebook.com/VerdiPhotography?ref=br_tf
Vip Autoworks Ohio 440-527-8743 www.vipautoworksohio.com
VIP Events INC 440-974-1670 www.vipeventsinc.com
Wal-Mart 440-974-3300 www.walmart.com
Western Reserve Harley Davidson 440-974-6900 www.westernreservehd.com
Women's Journal 440-269-1460 www.womens-journal.com
Wright Place Tavern 440-364-7841 www.wrightplacetavern.com
Younique Products 440-319-4791 www.youniqueproducts.com/tld
Youngstown Phantoms Hockey 330-747-7825 www.youngstownphantoms.com
     
Ashtabula Chamber 440-998-6998 www.ashtabulachamber.net
Conneaut Chamber 440-593-2402 www.conneautchamber.info
Eastern Lake County Chamber    
Geneva Chamber 440-466-8694 www.genevachamber.com
Geneva on the Lake Chamber 440-466-8600 www.visitgenevaonthelake.com
Grand Valley Chamber 440-437-5782 www.grandvalleychamber.com
Jefferson Chamber 440-576-0133 www.jeffersonchamber.com
Lake County Chamber 440-357-7572 www.lakecountychambers.com
Lake County Visitors 440-975-1234 www.lakevisit.com
Mentor Chamber 440-255-1616 www.mentorchamber.org
Pymatuning Area Chamber 440-293-5895 www.pymatuningareachamber.org
Rock Creek Area Chamber 440-567-2325 www.rockcreekareachamber.com